BEWARE: your web browser may be out-of-date...

name
position
office phone e-mail photo
Shabnam Akhtari
Assistant Professor
320 Fenton(541) 346-8406akhtari@uoregon.edu photo
Jeff Battiste
Instructor
201 Deady(541) 346-4712jeffbatt@uoregon.edu photo
Arkady Berenstein
Professor
306 Fenton(541) 346-5624arkadiy@uoregon.edu photo
Tricia Bevans
Instructor
315 Fenton(541) 346-5633thbevans@uoregon.edu photo
Boris Botvinnik
Professor
304 Fenton(541) 346-5636botvinn@uoregon.edu photo
Marcin Bownik
Associate Professor
323 Fenton(541) 346-5622mbownik@uoregon.edu photo
Jon Brundan
Professor
319 Fenton(541) 346-5626brundan@uoregon.edu photo
Daniel Dugger
Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
317 Fenton(541) 346-4790ddugger@uoregon.edu photo
Alexander Ellis
Visiting Assisstant Professor
321 Fenton(541) 346-5628ellis@uoregon.edu photo
Shlomo Gelaki
Visitng Associate Professor
11B Deady(541) 346-4729sgelaki@uoregon.edu photo
Peter Gilkey
Professor
202 Deady(541) 346-4717gilkey@uoregon.edu photo
Andrew Hampton
Instructor
315 Fenton(541) 346-5633hampton2@uoregon.edu photo
Hayden Harker
Instructor
Head Undergraduate Advisor
108A Deady(541) 346-5630harker@uoregon.edu photo
Weiyong He
Assistant Professor
211M Deady(541) 346-4720whe@uoregon.edu photo
Fred Hervert
Senior Instructor
206A Deady(541) 346-0982hervert@uoregon.edu photo
James Isenberg
Professor
10C Deady
449 Willamette
(541) 346-4715
(541) 346-4725
isenberg@uoregon.edu photo
Alexander Kleshchev
Professor
309 Deady(541) 346-4718klesh@uoregon.edu photo
Ella Kleshcheva
Instructor
5 Deady(541) 346-4724eklesh@uoregon.edu photo
David Levin
Associate Professor
310 Fenton(541) 346-5621dlevin@uoregon.edu photo
Shlomo Libeskind
Professor
3 Deady(541) 346-5530shlomo@uoregon.edu photo
Huaxin Lin
Professor
11C Deady(541) 346-5638hlin@uoregon.edu photo
Peng Lu
Professor
304 Deady(541) 346-4727penglu@uoregon.edu photo
Eric Merchant
Instructor
198B Anstett(541) 346-0538ericm@uoregon.edu photo
Maria Nemirovskaya
Instructor
5 Deady(541) 346-4724nemirovm@uoregon.edu photo
Tammy Nezol
Instructor
198C Anstett(541) 346-5637tnezol@uoregon.edu photo
Jean Bernard Nganou
Instructor
110M Deady(541) 346-8403nganou@uoregon.edu photo
Victor Ostrik
Associate Professor
10B Deady(541)346-4723vostrik@uoregon.edu photo
Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja
Instructor
198C Anstett(541) 346-5637lpazdans@uoregon.edu photo
N. Christopher Phillips
Professor
105 Deady(541) 346-4714 photo
Alexander Polishchuk
Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
207 Deady(541) 346-5635apolish@uoregon.edu photo
Michael R. Price
Senior Instructor
Assistant Department Head
207 Fenton(541) 346-0991mprice@uoregon.edu photo
Nicholas Proudfoot
Associate Professor
322 Fenton(541) 346-0996njp@uoregon.edu photo
Hal Sadofsky
Associate Professor
Department Head
205 Fenton(541) 346-4705sadofsky@uoregon.edu photo
Bijan Shahir
Instructor
198B Anstett(541) 346-0538bijan@uoregon.edu photo
Brad Shelton
Professor
103A Johnson Hall(541) 346-3003shelton@uoregon.edu photo
Chris Sinclair
Associate Professor
215M Deady(541) 346-4701csinclai@uoregon.edu photo
Dev Sinha
Associate Professor
307 Fenton(541) 346-5627dps@uoregon.edu photo
Bartlomiej Siudeja
Assistant Professor
308 Fenton(541) 346-0840siudeja@uoregon.edu photo
David Steinberg
Instructor
208 Fenton(541) 346-4716dcstein@uoregon.edu photo
Cassandra Sturgill
Instructor
109M Deady(541) 346-4735sturgill@uoregon.edu photo
Jennifer Thorenson
Instructor
208 Fenton(541) 346-4716jthoren2@uoregon.edu photo
Craig Tingey
Senior Instructor
109M Deady(541) 346-4735ctingey@uoregon.edu photo
Junwu Tu
Visiting Assistant Professor
321 Fenton(541) 346-5628junwut@uoregon.edu photo
Arkady Vaintrob
Associate Professor
10A Deady(541) 346-4734vaintrob@uoregon.edu photo
Jeffrey Vaaler
Visiting Professor
201 Deady (541) 346-4712vaaler@uoregon.edu photo
Marie Vitulli
Professor
3 Deady(541) 346-5530vitulli@uoregon.edu photo
Vadim Vologodsky
Associate Professor
101 Deady(541) 346-5619vvologod@uoregon.edu photo
Hao Wang
Associate Professor
11A Deady(541) 346-4730haowang@uoregon.edu photo
Kai-Shyang Wang
Instructor
201 Deady(541) 346-4712kswang@uoregon.edu photo
Micah Warren
Assistant Professor
318 Fenton(541) 346-5618micahw@uoregon.edu photo
Tal Weissblat
Visiting Assistant Professor
6 Deady(541) 346-4711tweissbl@uoregon.edu photo
Haotian Wu
Visiting Assistant Professor
6 Deady(541) 346-4711hwu@uoregon.edu photo
Yuan Xu
Professor
11B Deady(541) 346-4729yuan@uoregon.edu photo
Benjamin Young
Assistant Professor
211 Fenton(541) 346-8407bjy@uoregon.edu photo
Sergey Yuzvinsky
Professor
303 Fenton(541) 346-5625yuz@uoregon.edu photo