BEWARE: your web browser may be out-of-date...

position
name
office phone e-mail photo
Department Head
Hal Sadofsky
205 Fenton(541) 346-4705sadofsky@uoregon.edu photo
Assistant Department Head
Michael R. Price
207 Fenton(541) 346-0991mprice@uoregon.edu photo
Office Manager
Alayne Switzer
206 Fenton(541) 346-0989alayne@uoregon.edu photo
Graduate Coordinator
Eva Lunnemann
202 Fenton(541) 346-0988elunnema@uoregon.edu photo
Undergraduate Coordinator
Jay Butler
202 Fenton(541) 346-0938jbutler7@uoregon.edu photo
Accounting Technician
Sherilyn Schwartz
202 Fenton(541) 346-8861sherilyn@uoregon.edu photo
Graduate Appointments & Admissions
Peter Gilkey
202 Deady(541) 346-4717gilkey@uoregon.edu photo
Contact for Graduate Studies
Alexander Polishchuk
207 Deady(541) 346-5635apolish@uoregon.edu photo
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Daniel Dugger
317 Fenton(541) 346-4790ddugger@uoregon.edu photo
Head Undergraduate Advisor
Hayden Harker
108A Deady(541) 346-5630harker@uoregon.edu photo

 

Department of Mathematics
Fenton Hall
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1222 USA
Phone: 1-541-346-4705
FAX 1-541-346-0987