BEWARE: your web browser may be out-of-date...

name
position
office phone e-mail photo
Frank Anderson
Professor Emeritus
anderson@uoregon.edu photo
Fred Andrews
Professor Emeritus
faja@comcast.net photo
Bruce Barnes
Professor Emeritus
barnes@uoregon.edu photo
Richard Barrar
Professor Emeritus
barrar@uoregon.edu photo
Charles Curtis
Professor Emeritus
447 Willamette(541) 346-5220cwc@uoregon.edu photo
Micheal Dyer
Professor Emeritus
dyer@uoregon.edu photo
Robert Freeman
Associate Professor Emeritus
freemanr@uoregon.edu photo
William Kantor
Professor Emeritus
kantor@uoregon.edu photo
Richard Koch
Professor Emeritus
koch@uoregon.edu photo
John Leahy
Professor Emeritus
459 Willamette(541) 346-5223leahy@uoregon.edu photo
Theodore Palmer
Professor Emeritus
palmer@uoregon.edu photo
Kenneth Ross
Professor Emeritus
rossmath@pacinfo.com photo
Gary Seitz
Professor Emeritus
seitz@uoregon.edu photo
Allan Sieradski
Professor Emeritus
sieradsk@uoregon.edu photo
Stuart Thomas
Senior Instructor Emeritus
thomas@uoregon.edu photo
Cathie Trigueiro
Senior Instructor Emerita
trig@uoregon.edu photo
Marion Walter
Professor Emerita
mwalter@uoregon.edu photo
Lewis Ward
Professor Emeritus
lward@darkwing.uoregon.edu photo
Jerry M Wolfe
Professor Emeritus
wolfe@uoregon.edu photo
Charles Wright
Professor Emeritus
wright@uoregon.edu photo